Viddsee Juree Awards Visayas & Mindanao 2021

Presenting the Top 10 and shortlisted films at the Juree Visayas & Mindanao 2021!

A three-man jury panel from Visayas and Mindanao -- Victor Villanueva (film, TV and advertising director), Bryan Jimenez (filmmaker and co-founder, Nabunturan Independent Film Exhibition), and Chloe Veloso (filmmaker and university lecturer) -- shall award the Juree Visayas & Mindanao Gold Prize and Juree Visayas & Mindanao Silver Prize.

The Juree Visayas & Mindanao Gold Prize shall win a trophy, a Viddsee Filmmaker Gold Kit, Smartphone Hero Prize Kit from the Motion Picture Association, a trophy, and a Rode VideoMic Me Directional Mic for Phone, while Juree Visayas & Mindanao Silver Prize and Audience Choice Award Winner shall each get a trophy and a Viddsee Filmmaker Kit.

{{ }}