New Updates Filmmakers Giveaways AMA Call For Entries Crowdfunding Casting Jobs Subtitling Film Reviews Recommendations Discussions Support

Rei Foundation and Doc Edge Film Fund

As part of our ongoing work, now that the festival is over we've opened the second round of the Rei Foundation and Doc Edge Fund, which supports short documentaries made for young people. 

From its first round in 2019, the Fund supported James Muir's A Broken Earth, Jess Feast's Rise, and Morgan Leary's We Rock, all of which premiered in the 2020 Doc Edge Festival.

The Fund accepts applications from filmmakers around the world until 31 August (NZ date). If you or, for the distributors and sales agents, the filmmakers you represent are interested in learning more, the information and application forms are here: https://docedge.nz/international/film-fund/

Submissions close Monday 31 August at 4pm NZ - 2pm AEST - 12noon CIT - 11am Singapore

0 Responses

Posting as Hooman

Comments are disabled in this discussion.